Contact Us

Bridgwater Choral Society is extremely fortunate to have a dedicated Committee elected by members at the A.G.M.

Chairman

Jackie Cushing-Collins
chairman@bridgwaterchoral.org

Acting Secretary

Rev. Peter Attwood
secretary@bridgwaterchoral.org

Publicity

Clare Bourke-Jones
publicity@bridgwaterchoral.org

Librarian

Annie Fisher
librarian@bridgwaterchoral.org

Treasurer

Tony Milroy
treasurer@bridgwaterchoral.org

Friends Secretary

Ann Hains
friends@bridgwaterchoral.org

Membership Secretary

Jeanne MacIntosh

membership@bridgwaterchoral.org


Additional Committee Members

Leslie Burge
Elaine Thorneycroft-Gibb