Contact Us

Chairman Jackie Cushing-Collins  e.mail: chairman@bridgwaterchoral.org
    
Hon. Secretary Rev Peter Attwood  e.mail: secretary@bridgwaterchoral.org
    
 Publicity Clare Bourke-Jones  e-mail: publicity@bridgwaterchoral.org
    
 Librarian Annie Fisher  e-mail: librarian@bridgwaterchoral.org
    
 Treasurer Tony Milroy  e-mail: treasurer@bridgwaterchoral.org
    
 Friends Secretary Ann Hains  e-mail: friends@bridgwaterchoral.org