Contact Us

 Jackie Cushing-Collins  Chairman  e.mail: chairman@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Rev Peter Attwood  Hon. Secretary  e.mail: secretary@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Clare Bourke-Jones  Publicity  e-mail: publicity@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Annie Fisher  Librarian  e-mail: librarian@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Tony Milroy  Treasurer  e-mail: treasurer@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Ann Hains  Friends Secretary  e-mail: friends@bridgwaterchoral.org