Contact Us

 David Mills  Chairman  e.mail: chairman@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Rev Peter Attwood  Hon. Secretary  e.mail: secretary@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Angelika Sivyer  Publicity  e-mail: publicity@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Mike Stewardson  Librarian  e-mail: librarian@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Tony Milroy  Treasurer  e-mail: treasurer@bridgwaterchoral.org
     
 Sally Wallington   Friends Secretary  e-mail: friends@bridgwaterchoral.org